Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Cedarburg

W68N954 Washington Ave Cedarburg, WI 53012

262-204-8144
Opening Hours
  • Mon 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Grand Motorsports and Service, Inc.:

09/18/2021

Had a bearing go out on my boat trailer, heading up to the upper peninsula. NO One else would touch it. They were the second place I called. They understood my situation and got me in. They said would fix if they could get the parts. Well guess what they got the parts and installed them. Both hub bearings on right and left side. So thankful for them going above the average for me. I would recommend these great people anytime. Thank you for saving me from my trip from hell



06/19/2021

The guys in this shop know what they are doing and I trust them. This was the second time I've gone to Grand Motorsports, and I will continue taking my cars there. The first time I went there, they fixed a plastic guard on the front of my van and didn't even charge me! Another auto shop in town told me it wasn't repairable and they wanted to charge me $900 to replace it! That's when I knew I had found the right place in Grand Motorsports. Honest, knowledgeable, friendly, customer-service oriented, and very convenient location. Five stars for sure.



04/02/2021

My wife and I needed several things done to my '09 Subaru Outback prior to a 2800 mile road trip which included an extended stay near Great Smoky Mountain National Park. The vehicle performed flawlessly. I attribute that to the quality of service at Grand Motorsports. The techs took their time, inspected everything prior to the servicing, and the estimated cost was not exceeded after the work was completed. Put me down as a very satisfied customer.



04/09/2021

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and honest



03/12/2021

Great place to take your car in for emissions test. They are wonderful!!! I recommend this place for all your car and truck needs. They are honest, professional & reasonably priced for the work involved. They have techs with 25+ years of experience.



02/26/2021

I love this place! Very friendly and extremely accommodating.


09/03/2020

Sharif, Max, & Aden are top notch professionals. They were very attentive to my issues and communicated in terms I could understand!!! I am very grateful for their expertise and how quickly they diagnosed and fixed my emission problem; at a very cost effective price. I highly recommend them and I will definitely be back next time I need service :). Thank you so much!



reviewiconGreat Prices
12/11/2018

They are truly professional and very well priced, I will continue to go to Grand Motorsports and Service!!


reviewiconAmazing Service
11/20/2018

Very responsive and attentive customer service. Pleased, will come again.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/22/2019

Chad was ultra accommodating. On my first visit for an inspection, he explained in detail his way around the car and answered all of my concerns. When I came in another time for a repair, he offered me a ride to and from the shop despite me later overhearing about his busy schedule for the day. I expect nothing but quality.


reviewiconGreat Prices
04/16/2019

Max was very helpful. Changed my timing belt in a timely manner. Same day job. Very good price. VERY responsive in communication. I recommend this place for any one who is looking for quality work for reasonable price.


reviewiconAmazing Service
10/28/2019

Very professional and experienced mechanics. I express my gratitude to you guys for fixing the problem with my car so fast that i was not late for work. Highly recommend you and will be coming for more services.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/17/2019

Grand Motorsports got me in fast and as very attentive. Chad was very honest and knowledgeable. Not knowing much about cars he explained what needed to be done and fixed it in a timely, cost effective manner. I will be back. Thank you


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
11/07/2019

Chad went out of his way to put tires on our car. Even after some of his equipment put him behind. And even came and picked me up. Great place


reviewiconAmazing Service
12/05/2019

This place knows how to get things done in a timely manner. We spoke with Chad and he was outstanding when it came to customer service. He was able to get my car fixed quickly and had a very organized and responsive communication style. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great customer service. Chad went above and beyond for us and gave us a reasonable price. Any time you want great service and a group of people that have your back you should come to this shop! Thanks again guys!


coupons

Oil Changes Specials!

view coupon

Oil Change Specials

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • WI Vehicle Inspection Program
  • Hunter Alignment System
  • Synchrony Financial
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/18/2021
Had a bearing go out on my boat trailer, heading up to the upper peninsula. NO One else would touch it. They were the second place I called. They understood my situation and got me in. They said would fix if they could get the parts. Well guess what they got the parts and installed them. Both hub bearings on right and left side. So thankful for them going above the average for me. I would recommend these great people anytime. Thank you for saving me from my trip from hell
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 262-204-8144 X