Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Cedarburg

W68N954 Washington Ave Cedarburg, WI 53012

262-204-8144
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Grand Motorsports and Service, Inc.:

reviewiconInspections and Emissions, near Cedarburg, Wisconsin
09/03/2020

Sharif, Max, & Aden are top notch professionals. They were very attentive to my issues and communicated in terms I could understand!!! I am very grateful for their expertise and how quickly they diagnosed and fixed my emission problem; at a very cost effective price. I highly recommend them and I will definitely be back next time I need service :). Thank you so much!



reviewiconGreat Prices
12/11/2018

They are truly professional and very well priced, I will continue to go to Grand Motorsports and Service!!


reviewiconAmazing Service
11/20/2018

Very responsive and attentive customer service. Pleased, will come again.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/22/2019

Chad was ultra accommodating. On my first visit for an inspection, he explained in detail his way around the car and answered all of my concerns. When I came in another time for a repair, he offered me a ride to and from the shop despite me later overhearing about his busy schedule for the day. I expect nothing but quality.


reviewiconGreat Prices
04/16/2019

Max was very helpful. Changed my timing belt in a timely manner. Same day job. Very good price. VERY responsive in communication. I recommend this place for any one who is looking for quality work for reasonable price.


reviewiconAmazing Service
10/28/2019

Very professional and experienced mechanics. I express my gratitude to you guys for fixing the problem with my car so fast that i was not late for work. Highly recommend you and will be coming for more services.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/17/2019

Grand Motorsports got me in fast and as very attentive. Chad was very honest and knowledgeable. Not knowing much about cars he explained what needed to be done and fixed it in a timely, cost effective manner. I will be back. Thank you


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
11/07/2019

Chad went out of his way to put tires on our car. Even after some of his equipment put him behind. And even came and picked me up. Great place


reviewiconAmazing Service
12/05/2019

This place knows how to get things done in a timely manner. We spoke with Chad and he was outstanding when it came to customer service. He was able to get my car fixed quickly and had a very organized and responsive communication style. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great customer service. Chad went above and beyond for us and gave us a reasonable price. Any time you want great service and a group of people that have your back you should come to this shop! Thanks again guys!


coupons

Oil Changes Starting at $19.99

view coupon

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • WI Vehicle Inspection Program
  • Hunter Alignment System
  • Synchrony Financial
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/03/2020
Sharif, Max, & Aden are top notch professionals. They were very attentive to my issues and communicated in terms I could understand!!! I am very grateful for their expertise and how quickly they diagnosed and fixed my emission problem; at a very cost effective price. I highly recommend them and I will definitely be back next time I need service :). Thank you so much!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 262-204-8144 X